Balaji Logo-02

Come Have a Look at our Stores

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Prestige Ivy League

Prestige Ivy League, Amenity Block, Ground level, Hitech city road, Kondapur,Rangareddy District, Hyderabad-500084

Store Cell No: 9676007722

Email:- prestige@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Rajapushpa Regalia

Ground Floor,Clubhouse, Rajapushpa Regalia in survey no 152 & 153/P, Kokapet, Gandipet (M), Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500075

Phone No: 8877116698

Email:- regalia@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR - Jayabheri Orange County

Ground floor,Club house, jayabheri orange county, nanakramguda village, serilingampally mandal, Hyderabad – 500032 Rangareddy District

Cell No: 9154982271

Email:- Joc@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Rajpushpa Eterna

Road No: 1, Mallakunta, Financial District,Gachibowli, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad – 500032

Cell No: 9154982275

Email:- eterna@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Kondapur

2-39/2/A,Kothaguda, Kondapur x Road,Cyberabad, Hyd-500084

Phone: 9581365395

Email:- kondapur@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Lanco Hills

Shop # 7 & 8, Shopping Street, Lanco Hills, Manikonda, Hyd-500089

Phone: 9032000395, 9121764251

Email:- lanco@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Jains

Shop# 1, Club House, Jain Housing Carlton Creek, Khajaguda,Hyd-500089

Phone: 9000255559

Email:- jain@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Rajapushpa Atria

Upper Basement 1, P3, Kokapet Village, RR District-500070

Phone: 9989506466

Email:- rajpushpa@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- SMR

Shop #1,Ground Floor, KKR’s SMR Fountainhead, Hydernagar, Miyapur-500049

Phones: 9100189349

Email:- smr@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Ayyappa Society

2-56/20/1/14, Plot No: 1214  Ayyappa Society,Madhapur, nanakramguda village, Hyd-500033

Phones: 9100225418

Email:- ayyappasociety@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Manjeera

Shop No 5, Clubhouse, MANJEERA DIAMOND TOWERS, Gopanpally, Serilingampally, Hyd-500046

Phone: 9618006990

Email:- manjeeradaimond@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- NCC URBAN One

Shop No1, Clubhouse NCC Urban One, Narsingi Village, Gandipet Mandal Ranga Reddy District-500075 

Phone: 9502526990

Email:- nccurbonone@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- SRI SAI RAM TOWERS

Shop no. 1 is situated on the ground floor of g block,
Sri sai ram towers residential complex
On manjeera pipeline road in hafeezpet
Telangana,Hyd-500050

Phone No : 8977519771

Email:- sairam@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Narsingi Gandipet Road

Door No: 1-85/3/A , Narsingi Gandipet Road, Manchirevula village, Hyderabad - 500075

Phone No: 8877113386

Email:- narsingi@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Hill County /Nizampet

Road No: 1 Downton Club, Hill county, Nizampet, Hyderabad-500090 Telangana State

Store contact: 093474 99989

Email:- hillcounty@thebalajigrandbazar.com

BALAJI GRAND BAZAR- Tellapur

BHEL Employees Cyber Colony, Gate No: 1 Main Enterance Arch, Road No: 1, Osman Nagar, Hyderabad – 502300

Cell No: 9154982272

Email:- bhel@thebalajigrandbazar.com